He Made It!

My husband finally got his visa and made it to Boston.  I think you will be able to tell how happy we are about this from our photos.

matching1

We definitely will never lose each other in a crowd.

matching2We have a big challenge ahead of us because we have so many stylish matchy outfits, but they are all for warm climates.  Hopefully our love will keep us warm, because we’ve got a lot of Matching in Boston photos left to take!

One thought on “He Made It!

  1. I’m so happy for both of you! Just in time for the holidays -nice! I’m so glad you posted this update because I was wondering if he got his visa. I hope your classes are going well and that you guys like living in Boston. Take care!
    Susan

Leave a Reply

